

Andrews Gaines Retired School Employees Association

2024-2026 Officers

Officers

President Shirley Johnson

1st Vice President Kelleye Morgan

1st Vice President Jody Lyle

1st Vice President Ethel Pope

2nd Vice President Debbie Burnett

Secretary Holly Kidd

Treasurer Darlene Peel

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Kelleye Morgan, Jody Lyle,

Ethel Pope

Book Project/Public Relations Debbie Burnett

Legislative Pam Buckley

Community Volunteer Services Donna Wallace

Member Benefits Joan Eggleston

Retirement Education John Patton